Latest Products http://www.kgnexports.net Latest Products 16-02-04 en-us http://www.kgnexports.net Builder Hardware http://www.kgnexports.net/builder-hardware.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KGN Exports is one of the distinguished Builder Hardware exporters, located in India. We deal with different types of builder hardware fittings, builder hardware, iron rods etc., which are internationally well-known for their high level of strength. Ceramic Sanitaryware http://www.kgnexports.net/ceramic-sanitaryware.htm Builder Hardware Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Ceramic Sanitaryware suppliers from India. Reliability and durability are some of the salient features of our superlative products. Ceramic Tiles http://www.kgnexports.net/ceramic-tiles.htm Builder Hardware Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you searching for most reliable Ceramic Tiles wholesale If yes, KGN Exports is counted on the high rank. KGN Exports is a renowned Galvanized Iron Pipe http://www.kgnexports.net/galvanized-iron-pipe.htm Builder Hardware Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KGN Exports is a well-known Galvanized Iron Pipe fittings supplier, incepted in India. All kinds of galvanized iron pipe, galvanized iron pipe fittings etc., can be purchased at on shop named as KGN Exports. Hacksaw Blades http://www.kgnexports.net/hacksaw-blades.htm Builder Hardware Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Hacksaw Blades exporters and cutting hacksaw blade suppliers Deepwell Hand Pump http://www.kgnexports.net/deepwell-hand-pump.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Hand Pump exporters and suppliers. We strictly use state-of-the-art technology in the manufacturing of our superlative products. We provide hand water pump, deep well hand pump, hand pump etc., at the most genuine price. Hand Tools http://www.kgnexports.net/hand-tools.htm Builder Hardware Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KGN Exports is one of the leading safety Hand Tools suppliers and exporters from India. PVC Pipes Fittings http://www.kgnexports.net/pvc-pipes-fittings.htm Builder Hardware Hand Tools Showel Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KGN Exports is one of the prominent PVC Pipes & fittings exporters, offering all types of pvc pipes White Cement http://www.kgnexports.net/white-cement.htm Builder Hardware Hand Tools Showel Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to White Cement wholesale then KGN Exports is counted on the high rank. We strictly use top Wooden Match Boxes http://www.kgnexports.net/wooden-match-boxes.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KGN Exports is in the midst of prominent Wooden Match Box exporters and suppliers, presenting matchstick box. Our wooden match boxes are completely free from the termite attack. Our wood matchbox is strictly prepared from top quality wood. Iron Rods http://www.kgnexports.net/iron-rods.htm Builder Hardware Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KGN Exports is a famous Iron Rod supplier and exporter, presenting wrought iron rods. Additionally, we are specialized in the manufacturing of iron rod which is considered as the best iron. Centrifugal Pump http://www.kgnexports.net/centrifugal-pump.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Centrifugal Pumps exporters located in India. Our range of industrial Diesel Engine Pump http://www.kgnexports.net/diesel-engine-pump.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KGN Exports is one of the leading Diesel Engine Pump set exporters, based in India Diesel Generator Set http://www.kgnexports.net/diesel-generator-set.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most distinguished Diesel Generator Set exporters and suppliers in India. We provide Indian Basmati Rice http://www.kgnexports.net/indian-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dominant Indian rice suppliers and exporters in India. Indian Basmati Rice is popular enjoyed Foodstuff http://www.kgnexports.net/foodstuff.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned healthy Foodstuffs exporters and foodstuffs suppliers in India Biscuits http://www.kgnexports.net/biscuits.htm Foodstuff Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture premium quality Biscuits with delicious flavors. We manufacture various types of Fruit Jam http://www.kgnexports.net/fruit-jam.htm Foodstuff Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a delicious range of Fruit Jams enjoyed by all. This product range comes in various flavors like pineapple, apple, mixed fruit, mango etc. We even manufacture them as per customer requirements. Engineering Products http://www.kgnexports.net/engineering-products.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished Engineering Products exporters, incepted in India. Different types of precision engineering products are easily purchased under one-stop-shop named as KGN Exports. Packaging Products http://www.kgnexports.net/packaging-products.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KGN Exports offers Packaging Products as plastic packaging products and jute packaging products as PP woven shopping bags, courier bags, courier mailer, PP woven sacks, canvas shopping bags, jute shopping bags, gunny sacks for all industries as food, pharma, engineering, advertising or travel.